After 20 years of performing weddings I have developed a lot of good advice for couples beginning to plan on getting married. Over those years I have done over 2,000 weddings give or take 100 more. Most of that advice can be found on a blog I keep at Blogger. It is not organized well but there is the search function to find things. I will try this year to use WordPress in a more organize fashion, beginning with the post on the Wedding Planning Checklist. That needs to be the first step. Along with getting a notebook or binder to keep you information in one place. Remember too it is a couples effort, not a one person activity, but one can be the lead information gatherer as long as the information is shared. Go to my blog and get the list now to print out and use.


image

Link,  http://frenchquarterweddings.blogspot.com/2011/12/wedding-planning-check-list.html

Wedding Planning Checklist

