WHO DAT Tiles Fleur bumpersticker
WHO DAT Tiles Fleur by figstreetstudio
New Orleans Blue Letter Street Tile Designs

For years one of my favorite design elements has been the famous New Orleans Blue Letter Street tiles. I have duplicated the tiles and effect on many shirts and gift items. Lately with ” Who Dat” being a favorite phrase I did new designs for shirts. The Blue Letter Street Tile designs are a  local favorite. Take a look here- http://www.zazzle.com/figstreetstudio/tiles+gifts?pg=2#products And look at the names, streets, and phrases I do in the tile designs.

I sometime ago wrote a history of how the tiles began in this blog at- https://bingoman.wordpress.com/2007/06/26/new-orleans-street-tiles/

Fig Street Studio has sold art and shirts on the web since 1997. I first used those design elements using a homemade silk screen in college in the ’60’s but since I retired in 1997 I began doing a lot more art and using the more modern computer method for graphic art. All my designs are copyrighted and cannot be downloaded or used without permission. Several times I found crafters using my art on their products and had to stop them. I do designs on commission when asked. Have your name made into a Spanish Tile Mural or New Orleans Street Tiles just e-mail info@figstreet.com for details.