This blog seems to be a jumble of this and that from my art studio. Just stuff with no real ability to follow. I managed to discover a somewhat list of contents I placed on the left side with a few of the more interesting posts. It does have a list by month and year but without what is there, so it is like a pig and poke to find something. If I ever learn how to use this blog I will try to get a good contents up on the left so interesting posts can be found. I’ve been working on it in spare time for years so do not expect it to appear quickly. It is a learning process.

If you stopped in to see my art here is a good link: http://www.figstreet.com/studio

If you are looking for an article the list at left are the most read posts over several years. I think the search function too works so look and read at your own risk until I get a content list up.